How to give awesome readings by Debra Zachau

How to give awesome readings

Oct/Nov Schedule

Q and A for all levels of psychic development. 
OCTOBER 1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th.
NOVEMBER 5th, 12th, 19th
First few minutes will be a valuable and unique tips on "how to" so be on time for that. The rest of the time will be answering questions and me giving readings. These information packed interactive webinar usually goes over an hour and all sessions start:
Hawaii           7:00:00 am    HST
 Alaska           9 :00:00 am    AKDT
Pacific           10:00:00 am   PDT  
Mountain      11:00:00 am   MDT  
Central          12:00:00 noon CDT  
Eastern          1:00:00 pm    EDT  
UK England   6:00:00 pm    BST  
UK Germany 7:00:00 pm CEST 

Give Awesome Readings

Pay for the Next Session

Pay Here

Who is this course for?

This course is for the person who wants a closer relationship and more concise language with spirit. 

  • How to read your cards faster
  • How to share the information in a concise way
  • How to organize the delivery by first understanding the question
  • How to make distinctions between what information is for you and what is for the client
  • How to deal with difficult situations 
  • How to discuss challenging news